Décor Express – Contact Your Nearest Store

Silverton

302 Dykor Road
Silverton
Pretoria
012 943 8007 / 071 850 8005
ddsilverton@gmail.com

Mamelodi

Mamelodi Plaza
Mahube Valley (next to post office)
Mamelodi
060 789 9801 / 076 475 6226
decorexpressmamelodi@gmail.com

Bella Bella NEW

R101 Business Park
Potgieter Road
Bela Blea
Limpopo
071 154 9366
krugerhelen41@gmail.com

Kwamhlanga

Phola Mall
Next to Super Spar
Kwamhlanga
079 195 0552
kwama@decorhyper.co.za

Wonderpark

Shop 522 Entrance 5
Wonderpark Shopping Centre
344, Brits Rd & Heinrich Avenue
074 960 7786 / 061 153 1279
decorexpresswonderpark@gmail.com

Burgersfort

Shop 55B, Twincity Mall,
Dirk Winterbach Street,
Burgersfort
072 054 0855
info@decorhyper.co.za

Brits

Shop 6
17 Van Velden street
Brits
079 786 3394 / 072 752 2141
brits@decorhyper.co.za

Montana (Head office)

423 Corner Dewar and Moepel Street
Derdepoort
Pretoria
012 007 1494
heila@decorhyper.co.za

Shoshanguve

Shop 108
Shoshanguve plaza
Shoshanguve
079 591 1484 / 072 417 5131
sosh@decorhyper.co.za

Bela Bela

6 Shutter Road
Bella Bella
Opposite Bux and Cashbuild
071 154 9366
krugerhelen41@gmail.com

Polokwane

Central city mall
Bok street
Polokwane
078 681 9320 / 060 478 4882
polokwane@decorhyper.co.za

Groblersdal

Shop 3A, Hereford str
Old Mutual building (Opposite Standard bank)
Groblersdal
071 118 8902 / 078 605 1011
groblersdal@decorhyper.co.za

Thorntree (Soshanguve)

Thorntree Shopping Centre
Soshanguve
Hebron
060 429 3722
hebron@decorhyper.co.za

Sebokeng

Thabong Shopping Centre
Moshoeshoe Street
Sebokeng
062 891 9455
sebokeng@decorhyper.co.za

Hammanskraal

Renbro Centre
Old Warmbaths Rd
Hammanskraal
082 704 2576
hammanskraal@decorhyper.co.za

Daveyton

Mayfield Square
Lurie Road
Daveyton
079 857 7605 / 071 051 9758
daveyton@decorhyper.co.za

Siyabuswa

Siyabuswa plaza
Mqhawe Road
Siyabuswa
071 866 2140 / 084 061 3104
siyabuswa@decorhyper.co.za

Tsakane

Tsakane Mall
Modjadji Street
Brakpan
076 193 7952
tsakane@decorhyper.co.za

Tembisa

Mega Mart
Cnr Botswana & Algeria Road
Tembisa
082 396 8699
tembisa@decorhyper.co.za

Kabokweni Plaza

Shop 18, Kabokweni Plaza
Kabokweni Road, Corner Palaston Road
Kabokweni
071 446 8133
kabokweni@decorhyper.co.za

Moutse

Shop 41A Moutse Mall
R25 Bronkhorstspruit Road and R14
Denniliton
079 284 0093
moutse@decorhyper.co.za

Emoyeni Mall

Shop 31, Emoyeni Mall
Erf 352, Along Mvula Street
Nelspruit
071 437 0938
emoyeni@decorhyper.co.za

Alexandra

Alex Mall
Cnr of London Rd (M54) & M3
Alexandra

082 396 8699
alexmall@decorhyper.co.za

Hazyview

Shop UP01,Entrence 4
Lowveld mall
Hazyview
072 091 7749
info@decorhyper.co.za

KG Mall

Shop 12A KG Mall
Cnr N4 & Mathews Phosa Street
Emalahleni
Mpumalanga
081 537 6114
kgmall@decorhyper.co.za

Bushbuckridge

Shop 31A, Twincity Mall
Bushbuckridge
Mpumalanga
064 600 4872
talanidlamini@yahoo.com

Thulamahashe

Thulamahashe Plaza
Thulamahashe
Mpumalanga
072 173 5167
info@decorhyper.co.za

Aiconhoek
Coming soon…