Décor Express – Contact Your Nearest Store

Silverton

302 Dykor Road
Silverton
Pretoria
012 943 8007 / 071 850 8005
ddsilverton@gmail.com

Mamelodi

Mamelodi Plaza
Mahube Valley (next to post office)
Mamelodi
060 789 9801 / 076 475 6226
decorexpressmamelodi@gmail.com

Bella Bella

6 Shutter Road
Bella Bella
Opposite Bux and Cashbuild
071 154 9366
info@decorhyper.co.za

Kwamhlanga

Phola Mall
Next to Super Spar
Kwamhlanga
079 276 1776 / 072 414 0117
kwama@decorhyper.co.za

Wonderpark

Shop 522 Entrance 5
Wonderpark Shopping Centre
344, Brits Rd & Heinrich Avenue
074 960 7786 / 061 153 1279
decorexpresswonderpark@gmail.com

Gezina

507 Jacobs Street Pretoria
Opposite Builders Warehouse entrance
012 007 1494 /082 663 4043
info@decorhyper.co.za

Brits

Shop 6
17 Van Velden street
Brits
079 786 3394 / 072 752 2141
brits@decorhyper.co.za

Montana

13 Caliandra Place
Caliandra street
Montana
012 007 1494
heila@decorhyper.co.za

Shoshanguve

Shop 108
Shoshanguve plaza
Shoshanguve
079 591 1484 / 072 417 5131
sosh@decorhyper.co.za

Villeria

Corner of Nico Smith and 30th Ave
Villeria
Pretoria
012 007 1494 / 072 363 1021
info@decorhyper.co.za

Polokwane

Central city mall
Bok street
Polokwane
078 681 9320 / 060 478 4882
polokwane@decorhyper.co.za

Groblersdal

Game Centre
Corner of Barlow and Grobler Drive
Groblersdal
071 118 8902 / 078 605 1011
groblersdal@decorhyper.co.za

Thorntree (Soshanguve)

Thorntree Shopping Centre
Soshanguve
Hebron
060 429 3722
hebron@decorhyper.co.za

Sebokeng

Thabong Shopping Centre
Moshoeshoe Street
Sebokeng
062 891 9455
sebokeng@decorhyper.co.za

Hammanskraal

Renbro Centre
Old Warmbaths Rd
Hammanskraal
082 704 2576
hammanskraal@decorhyper.co.za

Daveyton

Mayfield Square
Lurie Road
Daveyton
079 857 7605 / 071 051 9758
daveyton@decorhyper.co.za

Siyabuswa

Siyabuswa plaza
Mqhawe Road
Siyabuswa
071 866 2140 / 084 061 3104
siyabuswa@decorhyper.co.za

Tsakane

Tsakane Mall
Modjadji Street
Brakpan
076 193 7952
tsakane@decorhyper.co.za

Tembisa

Mega Mart
Cnr Botswana & Algeria Road
Tembisa
082 396 8699
tembisa@decorhyper.co.za

Kabokweni

Kabokweni plaza
White River
079 060 8111
kabokweni@decorhyper.co.za